<%@ Page Language="VB" AutoEventWireup="false" CodeFile="Schools.aspx.vb" Inherits="Schools" %> FFELP Contact
OSFA - The Federal Family Education Loan Program

FFELP Contact


Office of Student Financial Assistance
325 West Gaines St, Suite 1314
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0400
 
The Office of Student Financial Assistance administers the Federal Family Education Loan Program within Florida for the U.S. Department of Education.  The list of contacts below provides individuals that may assist you within specific areas within the FFELP program.
 
Program Area Name Phone Email Address
 
OSFA Bureau Chief Levis Hughes 850-410-6842 Levis.Hughes@fldoe.org
Manager of Outreach Services Jan Smith 850-245-1822 Jan.Smith@fldoe.org
Outreach Representative Pedro "Pete" Hernandez 850-245-1821 Pedro.Hernandez@fldoe.org
Director of Claims and Recovery LouAnne Standley 850-245-1983 LouAnne.Standley@fldoe.org
Claims, Supervisor Amy Sebring 850-245-1979 Amy.Sebring@fldoe.org
Bankruptcy, Specialist Ben Szeto 850-410-6805 Benman.Szeto@fldoe.org
Repurchase Coordinator Amy Carr 850-245-1971 Amy.Carr@fldoe.org
Death/Disability, Specialist Amy Carr 850-245-1971 Amy.Carr@fldoe.org
Treasury Offset Program Coordinator Heather Johnson 850-245-1978 Heather.Johnson@fldoe.org
Reinstatement of Title IV Eligibility Specialist Sharon Kalicki 850-245-1902 Sharon.Kalicki@fldoe.org
Administrative Wage, Garnishment, Supervisor Suzette Bryant 850-245-1956 Suzette.Bryant@fldoe.org
Director of Information/Training Carol Bailey 850-410-5191 Carol.Bailey@fldoe.org
Program Policy Manager
Participation Agreements, Program Specialist Onaleah McClellan 850-410-6852 Onaleah.McClellan@fldoe.org
Institutional Review, CRI, Program Specialist Chuck Mellow 850-410-6850 Charles.Mellow@fldoe.org
Correspondence Unit Supervisor Eunice Selewski 850-245-1972 Eunice.Selewski@fldoe.org
Customer Service Supervisor Bryan Smith 850-245-1875 Bryan.Smith@fldoe.org
Default Aversion, Manager Jeanie Carter 850-410-5227 Jeanie.Carter@fldoe.org
Director of Loan Servicing and Forgiveness Marlene Norrell 850-410-5238 Marlene.Norrell@fldoe.org
Teacher Loan Forgiveness Specialist Susan Screws 850-245-1870 Susan.Screws@fldoe.org
Record Maintenance Manager Susan Screws 850-245-1870 Susan.Screws@fldoe.org
Nursing Loan Forgiveness Program Specialist Connie Rowland 850-245-1962 Connie.Rowland@fldoe.org
NSLDS, SSCR, Program Specialist Tony Davis 850-245-1919 Anthony.Davis@fldoe.org
IT Supervisor Mike Wade 850-245-1836 Michael.Wade@fldoe.org
Contact Us

1-800-366-3475
Toll-Free

850-410-5200
Local Metro Area
Tallahassee, Fl

Email to:
OSFAStudentLoans@fldoe.org

      Great Resources